I Mina'Trentai Kuâttro Na Liheslaturan Guâhan APPOINTMENTS

DATE REFFERED PUBLIC HEARING DATE DATE CONFIRMED CMTE REFERRED DOCUMENT NO. APPOINTEE POSITION AGENCY APPT. DATE TERM LENGTH CMTE REPORT FILED NOTES Guam Public Library System Board of Directors Committee on Education, Air Transportation, and Statistics, Research, and Planning Member (Business Rep) 35GL-19-1232 Nan "William" Li 11/18/19 Three (3) Years; June 30, 2018 to June 29, 2021 11/21/19

Senator Regine Biscoe Lee Chair

Senator Amanda L. Shelton, Vice Chair

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes, Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson, Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD, Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez Member



To:	Rennae Meno Clerk of the Legislature
	Attorney Ana Won Pat-Borja Legislative Legal Counsel

From: Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair, Committee on Rules

Re: Referral of Appointment

Buenas yan Hafa adai

As Chair of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of the following appointment:

Appointee:	Nan "William" Li
Position:	Member (Business Representative), Guam Public Library System, Board of Directors
Term Length:	Three (3) Years; June 30, 2018 to June 29, 2021

The appointee's nomination packet may be referenced in the Guam Legislature's website at http://guamlegislature.com/index/messages-and-communications/. Please refer to the follow document:

"35GL-19-1232 – Office of the Governor of Guam – Appointment and Supporting Documents for Nan "William" Li, Member (Business Representative), Guam Public Library System, Board of Directors."

Please ensure that the aforementioned appointment is referred to the Committee on Education, Air Transportation, and Statistics, Research, and Planning chaired by Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair, Committee on Rules

GUAM CONGRESS BUILDING | 163 CHALAN SANTO PAPA | HAGÅTÑA, GUAM 96910 corguamlegislature@gmail.com | (671) 472-2461

COMMITTEE ON RULES I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 35TH GUAM LEGISLATURE

November 21, 2019

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell, Member

Senator Joe S. San Agustin, Member

Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje, Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje, Member

Senator James C. Moylan, Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres, Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol